Ghosts, shadows and fog

I’ve been wanting to post practical information on how to get to Machu Picchu on a small budget (also as in, forget about the Inca Trail – unless you really want to do it!), but I haven’t been finding the time. While most posts are written by memory, this one requires investigating the travel journal a bit more (’cause I wrote down some prices you might find useful to bargain, and all that).

However, I hope next weekend I find a bit more time to write it down.

Oh, one more thing I’ve remembered: when you taste Inka Kola, you’ll never want to have any other soda again! No, they aren’t paying me any commission unfortunately.

One comment

  1. Mystical photo just like the site.

Leave a Reply

